Sponsoren

Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Erhard Schomaker
Email: e.schomaker@sgnu.de
Tel.: 05941-2058356
Mobil: 0152-57196000
stv. Vorsitzende
Tanja Veldboer
Email: 2.vorsitzender@sgnu.de
Tel.: 05942-303425
Spielwart
Hendrik Wißmann
Email: spielwart@sgnu.de
Tel.: 01704423074
Mobil: 01754788533
stv. Spielwart
Erhard Stemberg
Email: erhardstemberg@aol.com
Tel.: 059416626
Schiedsrichterwart
Ralf Heinrich
Email: heinrich@sgnu.de
Mobil: 0152 26222714
Kassenwart
Hubert Rosenberg
Email: hubert.rosenberg@gmx.de
Tel.: 05942-1055
Jugendwart
Beate Kieft
Email: beatekristin@gmx.de
Tel.: 05942 989888
Mobil: 0173 8575158
Schriftführer
Albert Kronemeyer
Männerwart
Gerhard Tharner
Email: gerd-tharner-handball@t-online.de
Tel.: 05941 925057
Mobil: 0162 69 86 133
Internetseite
Franz-Josef Neekamp
Email: neekamp@sgnu.de
Mobil: 015254516973
Friedhelm Vrielmann
Email: friedhelm.vrielmann@t-online.de
Tel.: 05941-985398
Mobil: 01758621525
Volksbank Niedergrafschaft eG Junger Laden
Autohaus Reinhardt Balu - Willering